Career Training Path › Cosmetology schools › Texas › Belton
Cosmetology schools near Belton, TX
17 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Belton, Texas award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Belton's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Glow Theory Academy | Belton | 1 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Central Texas Beauty College-Temple | Temple | 6 | for-profit | 58 | $15,588 | 58% | $14,040 |
| Bbolm College of Cosmetology | Killeen | 12 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Yahweh Beauty Academy | Killeen | 14 | for-profit | 11 | not reported | 56% | $16,644 |
| Og's School of Hair Design | Killeen | 15 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Beauty Row | Killeen | 15 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Kisd Career Center Cosmetology | Killeen | 16 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Copperas Cove High School | Copperas Cove | 26 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Windham School | Gatesville | 31 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Windham School District | Gatesville | 32 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| The Salon Professional Academy | Georgetown | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown | Georgetown | 33 | for-profit | 58 | not reported | 63% | $20,506 |
| Cameron Independent School District | Cameron | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Boss Lady Beauty Academy | Waco | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Bella Beauty College - Waco Campus | Waco | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Marlin High School | Marlin | 39 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| McLennan Community College | Waco | 40 | Public | 51 | not reported | 39% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Texas page.