Career Training Path

Career Training PathCosmetology schoolsUtah › Clearfield

Cosmetology schools near Clearfield, UT

12 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Clearfield, Utah award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Clearfield's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Davis Technical CollegeKaysville 0Public 97$20,866 57% $14,436
Avalon Institute-LaytonLayton 6for-profit 90$19,588 86% $20,559
Esteem Academy of BeautySouth Ogden 9for-profit 12not reported 100% $15,700
Ogden-Weber Technical CollegeOgden 16Public 88$19,669 53% $5,969
Skinworks School of Advanced SkincareSalt Lake City 21for-profit 51$22,383 73% $28,252
Paul Mitchell the School-Salt Lake CityHolladay 26for-profit 86$19,282 88% $25,318
Top Nails & Hair Beauty SchoolTaylorsville 26for-profit 3$22,490 92% not reported
Cameo College of Essential BeautyMurray 27for-profit 107$19,190 85% not reported
The Barber SchoolMidvale 28for-profit 10$22,311 59% $22,756
Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-West JordanWest Jordan 31for-profit 79$18,425 72% $21,674
Skin Science InstituteSandy 32for-profit 128$19,246 70% $22,984
Collectiv AcademySandy 32for-profit 69$21,266 91% $22,802

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Utah page.

Choosing a career program? Pick with the numbers.
Completion, debt and pay for real programs, plus one practical tip a week. Free.
Subscribe →