Career Training Path › Culinary & pastry schools › California › Baldwin Park
Culinary & pastry schools near Baldwin Park, CA
16 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Baldwin Park, California award culinary credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Baldwin Park's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baldwin Park Adult & Community Education | Baldwin Park | 0 | Public | 16 | $21,466 | 71% | $11,859 |
| Hacienda La Puente Adult Education | La Puente | 4 | Public | 12 | not reported | 77% | $9,138 |
| Mt San Antonio College | Walnut | 7 | Public | 25 | not reported | 45% | not reported |
| Pasadena City College | Pasadena | 10 | Public | 5 | not reported | 48% | not reported |
| Institute of Culinary Education | Pasadena | 11 | for-profit | 286 | $31,113 | 77% | not reported |
| Cerritos College | Norwalk | 16 | Public | 59 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
| Los Angeles Trade Technical College | Los Angeles | 18 | Public | 138 | $19,339 | 35% | not reported |
| Cypress College | Cypress | 19 | Public | 80 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Long Beach City College | Long Beach | 21 | Public | 24 | not reported | 30% | not reported |
| Chaffey College | Rancho Cucamonga | 22 | Public | 39 | not reported | 36% | not reported |
| Santa Ana College | Santa Ana | 23 | Public | 28 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Los Angeles Harbor College | Wilmington | 28 | Public | 14 | not reported | 36% | not reported |
| Orange Coast College | Costa Mesa | 29 | Public | 80 | not reported | 48% | not reported |
| Los Angeles Mission College | Sylmar | 31 | Public | 103 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Riverside City College | Riverside | 34 | Public | 89 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
| San Bernardino Valley College | San Bernardino | 37 | Public | 18 | not reported | 28% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.