Career Training Path › Culinary & pastry schools › California › Napa
Culinary & pastry schools near Napa, CA
8 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Napa, California award culinary credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Napa's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Napa Valley College | Napa | 1 | Public | 2 | not reported | 43% | not reported |
| Contra Costa College | San Pablo | 22 | Public | 5 | not reported | 28% | not reported |
| Diablo Valley College | Pleasant Hill | 24 | Public | 18 | not reported | 49% | not reported |
| Santa Rosa Junior College | Santa Rosa | 27 | Public | 29 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
| National Holistic Institute | Emeryville | 31 | for-profit | 23 | not reported | 80% | $38,841 |
| Laney College | Oakland | 34 | Public | 28 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
| Woodland Community College | Woodland | 39 | Public | 17 | not reported | 44% | not reported |
| City College of San Francisco | San Francisco | 40 | Public | 30 | not reported | 40% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.