Career Training Path

Career Training PathCulinary & pastry schoolsIllinois › Belleville

Culinary & pastry schools near Belleville, IL

4 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Belleville, Illinois award culinary credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Belleville's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Southwestern Illinois CollegeBelleville 0Public 15not reported 37% not reported
Saint Louis Community CollegeBridgeton, MO 32Public 51$22,897 not reported not reported
Jefferson CollegeHillsboro, MO 39Public 7not reported 38% not reported
Kaskaskia CollegeCentralia 40Public 48not reported 49% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Illinois page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →