Career Training Path › Culinary & pastry schools › New Jersey › Randolph
Culinary & pastry schools near Randolph, NJ
11 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Randolph, New Jersey award culinary credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Randolph's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| County College of Morris | Randolph | 0 | Public | 11 | not reported | 36% | not reported |
| Sussex County Community College | Newton | 17 | Public | 1 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
| New Community Career & Technical Institute | Newark | 22 | non-profit | 3 | not reported | 54% | $13,701 |
| Passaic County Community College | Paterson | 22 | Public | 25 | not reported | 19% | not reported |
| Bergen Community College | Paramus | 26 | Public | 4 | not reported | 21% | not reported |
| Middlesex College | Edison | 27 | Public | 11 | not reported | 33% | not reported |
| Hudson County Community College | Jersey City | 28 | Public | 54 | $25,638 | 26% | not reported |
| Institute of Culinary Education | New York, NY | 31 | for-profit | 655 | $31,113 | not reported | not reported |
| Rockland Community College | Suffern, NY | 32 | Public | 6 | not reported | 29% | not reported |
| Monroe College | Bronx, NY | 36 | for-profit | 55 | $23,290 | not reported | not reported |
| CUNY Kingsborough Community College | Brooklyn, NY | 39 | Public | 34 | $24,671 | 28% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the New Jersey page.