Career Training Path › Culinary & pastry schools › Oklahoma › Muskogee
Culinary & pastry schools near Muskogee, OK
4 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Muskogee, Oklahoma award culinary credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Muskogee's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee | Muskogee | 2 | Public | 31 | not reported | 100% | $14,348 |
| Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology | Okmulgee | 35 | Public | 37 | $27,245 | not reported | not reported |
| Northeast Technology Center | Pryor | 37 | Public | 50 | not reported | 97% | $15,385 |
| Tulsa Technology Center | Tulsa | 39 | Public | 31 | not reported | 81% | $11,412 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oklahoma page.