Career Training Path › Culinary & pastry schools › Puerto Rico › Arecibo
Culinary & pastry schools near Arecibo, PR
12 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Arecibo, Puerto Rico award culinary credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Arecibo's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ICPR Junior College-Arecibo | Arecibo | 1 | for-profit | 35 | $12,530 | 60% | not reported |
| ICPR Junior College | Manati | 17 | for-profit | 51 | $12,530 | 61% | not reported |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Aguadilla | Aguadilla | 25 | non-profit | 50 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Universal Technology College of Puerto Rico | Aguadilla | 27 | non-profit | 5 | not reported | not reported | $11,249 |
| ICPR Junior College-Mayaguez | Mayaguez | 32 | for-profit | 43 | $12,530 | 67% | not reported |
| Academia Serrant Inc | Ponce | 33 | for-profit | 35 | $10,408 | 88% | $14,395 |
| Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez | Mayaguez | 33 | non-profit | 9 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Ponce | Mercedita | 34 | non-profit | 48 | $9,365 | not reported | not reported |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Barranquitas | Barranquitas | 35 | non-profit | 25 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Bayamon | Bayamon | 38 | non-profit | 20 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| NUC University | Bayamon | 39 | for-profit | 869 | $21,880 | not reported | not reported |
| Puerto Rico Advance Institute | Bayamon | 39 | non-profit | 3 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Puerto Rico page.