Career Training Path › Dental assistant schools › Alabama › Huntsville
Dental assistant schools near Huntsville, AL
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Huntsville, Alabama award dental assisting credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Huntsville's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ross Medical Education Center-Huntsville | Huntsville | 4 | for-profit | 7 | $22,341 | 51% | $23,774 |
| John C Calhoun State Community College | Tanner | 22 | Public | 46 | not reported | 42% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Alabama page.