Career Training Path

Career Training Path › Dental assistant schools › Florida › Coral Springs

Dental assistant schools near Coral Springs, FL

18 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Coral Springs, Florida award dental assisting credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Coral Springs's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Elite Dental Assistant School of BrowardCoral Springs 0— —not reported not reported not reported
Empower School of Dental AssistingNorth Lauderdale 2— —not reported not reported not reported
Atlantic Technical CollegeCoconut Creek 4Public 20not reported 65% $15,131
AAA School of Dental Assisting, Inc.Pompano Beach 6— —not reported not reported not reported
Royal Dental AcademyDeerfield Beach 10— —not reported not reported not reported
South Florida Dental Assisting SchoolOakland Park 10— —not reported not reported not reported
Broward CollegeFort Lauderdale 11Public 34not reported not reported not reported
Future Dental Assistants of AmericaDelray Beach 16— —not reported not reported not reported
Concorde Career Institute-MiramarMiramar 19for-profit 40$21,318 67% $32,588
Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences AcademyHallandale Beach 20for-profit 1not reported 89% $27,060
Miami Lakes Educational Center and Technical CollegeMiami Lakes 24Public 3not reported 4.5% $9,085
South Florida Dental Assisting SchoolHialeah 26— —not reported not reported not reported
Palm Beach State CollegeLake Worth 27Public 12not reported not reported not reported
Florida National University-Main CampusHialeah 27for-profit 42$18,788 not reported not reported
Smart Dental Assisting SchoolLake Worth 28— —not reported not reported not reported
Compu-Med Vocational Careers CorpHialeah 28for-profit 84$18,331 not reported $52,996
Lindsey Hopkins Technical CollegeMiami 32Public 7not reported 66% $9,855
Dental Assisting Academy of the Palm BeachesWest Palm Beach 36— —not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.

The Path · Free weekly newsletter
Career training, minus the guesswork.
Which programs finish, what graduates owe, what they earn. Every week.
Subscribe →