Career Training Path › Dental assistant schools › Florida › Dunedin
Dental assistant schools near Dunedin, FL
10 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Dunedin, Florida award dental assisting credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Dunedin's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hopkins Institute of Dental Assisting | Dunedin | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ultimate Medical Academy | Clearwater | 5 | non-profit | 33 | $24,627 | 55% | $27,014 |
| Bay Area Dental Assisting School | St. Petersburg | 16 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Concorde Career Institute-Tampa | Tampa | 17 | for-profit | 89 | $25,212 | 56% | $31,490 |
| Dental Careers School of Tampa Bay | Tampa | 18 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Pasco-Hernando State College | New Port Richey | 19 | Public | 7 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg | Saint Petersburg | 20 | Public | 9 | not reported | 60% | $30,586 |
| Hillsborough Community College | Tampa | 21 | Public | 15 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Erwin Technical College | Tampa | 21 | Public | 18 | not reported | 80% | $10,731 |
| ATA Career Education | Spring Hill | 31 | for-profit | 14 | $25,948 | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.