Career Training Path › Dental assistant schools › North Carolina › Concord
Dental assistant schools near Concord, NC
11 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Concord, North Carolina award dental assisting credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Concord's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Montgomery Community College | Troy | 18 | Public | 7 | not reported | 84% | not reported |
| Rowan-Cabarrus Community College | Salisbury | 21 | Public | 10 | not reported | 35% | not reported |
| Davidson-Davie Community College | Thomasville | 24 | Public | 9 | not reported | 46% | not reported |
| Hands On Dental Assistant Training | Greensboro | 27 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Royal Dental Assistant Academy – Lake Norman | Mooresville | 27 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Guilford Technical Community College | Jamestown | 35 | Public | 22 | $29,079 | 31% | not reported |
| Da 1.5 Dental Assisting School | Winston-Salem | 37 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Sunrise School of Dental Assisting – Fayetteville | Fayetteville | 38 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| National Institute of Dental Assisting – Wilmington | Wilmington | 38 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Charlotte Dental Assistant School | Charlotte | 38 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Forsyth Technical Community College | Winston-Salem | 38 | Public | 16 | not reported | 34% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the North Carolina page.