Career Training Path › Dental assistant schools › Washington › Olympia
Dental assistant schools near Olympia, WA
4 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Olympia, Washington award dental assisting credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Olympia's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| South Puget Sound Community College | Olympia | 5 | Public | 23 | $34,173 | not reported | not reported |
| Clover Park Technical College | Lakewood | 18 | Public | 6 | $33,125 | not reported | not reported |
| UEI College-Tacoma | Tacoma | 23 | for-profit | 47 | $21,803 | 58% | $41,364 |
| Bates Technical College | Tacoma | 23 | Public | 5 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Washington page.