Career Training Path

Career Training PathDental hygiene programsMaryland › Baltimore

Dental hygiene programs near Baltimore, MD

5 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Baltimore, Maryland award dental hygiene credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Baltimore's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Baltimore City Community CollegeBaltimore 4Public 26$67,842 17% not reported
Community College of Baltimore CountyBaltimore 7Public 28$66,409 19% not reported
Howard Community CollegeColumbia 16Public 13$49,063 24% not reported
Fortis College-LandoverLandover 28for-profit 30$76,031 47% not reported
Howard UniversityWashington, DC 35non-profit 8not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Maryland page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →