Career Training Path

Career Training PathDental hygiene programsUtah › Ogden

Dental hygiene programs near Ogden, UT

3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Ogden, Utah award dental hygiene credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Ogden's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Weber State UniversityOgden 3Public 29not reported not reported not reported
Fortis College-Salt Lake CitySalt Lake City 38for-profit 30$31,752 60% not reported
Salt Lake Community CollegeSalt Lake City 38Public 22$38,282 29% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Utah page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →