Career Training Path › Electrician schools › Florida › DeLand
Electrician schools near DeLand, FL
7 accredited campuses within 40 miles of DeLand, Florida award electrician credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of DeLand's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northbridge University | Deland | 4 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Daytona State College | Daytona Beach | 17 | Public | 18 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Flagler Technical College | Palm Coast | 29 | Public | 3 | not reported | 81% | not reported |
| Orange Technical College-East Campus | Winter Park | 32 | Public | 24 | not reported | 63% | $15,447 |
| Northbridge University | Orlando | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Orange Technical College-West Campus | Winter Garden | 36 | Public | 8 | not reported | 71% | $18,009 |
| Instituto Politecnico, IPT - Orlando Campus, LLC | Orlando | 40 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.