Career Training Path › Electrician schools › Oregon › Albany
Electrician schools near Albany, OR
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Albany, Oregon award electrician credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Albany's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Linn-Benton Community College | Albany | 2 | Public | 16 | not reported | 29% | not reported |
| Chemeketa Community College | Salem | 26 | Public | 2 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oregon page.