Career Training Path

Career Training PathEMT & paramedic trainingArkansas › Monticello

EMT & paramedic training near Monticello, AR

1 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Monticello, Arkansas award emt / paramedic credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Monticello's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
University of Arkansas at MonticelloMonticello 0Public 14not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Arkansas page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →