Career Training Path

Career Training PathEMT & paramedic trainingKansas › Garden City

EMT & paramedic training near Garden City, KS

1 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Garden City, Kansas award emt / paramedic credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Garden City's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Garden City Community CollegeGarden City 1Public 17not reported 50% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Kansas page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →