Career Training Path › EMT & paramedic training › Oklahoma › Shawnee
EMT & paramedic training near Shawnee, OK
4 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Shawnee, Oklahoma award emt / paramedic credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Shawnee's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gordon Cooper Technology Center | Shawnee | 1 | Public | 18 | not reported | 90% | $9,922 |
| Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center | Choctaw | 22 | Public | 11 | not reported | 92% | $11,912 |
| Oklahoma City Community College | Oklahoma City | 37 | Public | 128 | $49,261 | 27% | not reported |
| Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City | Oklahoma City | 39 | Public | 32 | $60,749 | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oklahoma page.