Career Training Path › EMT & paramedic training › Pennsylvania › Lancaster
EMT & paramedic training near Lancaster, PA
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Lancaster, Pennsylvania award emt / paramedic credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Lancaster's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pennsylvania College of Health Sciences | Lancaster | 3 | non-profit | 15 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences | Reading | 27 | non-profit | 54 | $46,499 | 33% | not reported |
| Cecil College | North East, MD | 33 | Public | 1 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Pennsylvania page.