Career Training Path

Career Training PathEMT & paramedic trainingWest Virginia › Huntington

EMT & paramedic training near Huntington, WV

4 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Huntington, West Virginia award emt / paramedic credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Huntington's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Mountwest Community and Technical CollegeHuntington 3Public 11not reported 19% not reported
Collins Career Technical CenterChesapeake, OH 7Public 7$37,578 55% $15,814
Ashland Community and Technical CollegeAshland, KY 14Public 38not reported 51% not reported
BridgeValley Community & Technical CollegeSouth Charleston 38Public 1$41,784 34% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the West Virginia page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →