Career Training Path

Career Training PathHVAC schoolsNevada › Sparks

HVAC schools near Sparks, NV

2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Sparks, Nevada award hvac credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Sparks's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Truckee Meadows Community CollegeReno 4Public 5not reported not reported not reported
Western Nevada CollegeCarson City 23Public 1not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Nevada page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →