Career Training Path › Massage therapy schools › California › Oceanside
Massage therapy schools near Oceanside, CA
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Oceanside, California award massage therapy credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Oceanside's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MiraCosta College | Oceanside | 2 | Public | 1 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healing Hands School of Holistic Health | Escondido | 16 | for-profit | 137 | $23,341 | 58% | $54,888 |
| ICOHS College | San Diego | 34 | non-profit | 42 | not reported | 81% | $108,002 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.