Career Training Path

Career Training Path › Massage therapy schools › Colorado › Denver

Massage therapy schools near Denver, CO

8 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Denver, Colorado award massage therapy credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Denver's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Emily Griffith Technical CollegeDenver 2Public 7not reported 97% $13,995
Denver Integrative Massage School (aka The School of Botanical & Medical Aesthetics)Denver 3— —not reported not reported not reported
Aveda Institute-DenverDenver 3for-profit 12not reported 84% $23,384
Colorado School of Healing ArtsLakewood 8for-profit 50$25,005 100% not reported
CSSM School of Massage DenverCentennial 11— —not reported not reported not reported
Front Range Community CollegeWestminster 12Public 19not reported not reported not reported
Colorado School of Animal MassageLafayette 18— —not reported not reported not reported
Berkana Institute of Massage TherapyLongmont 30— —not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Colorado page.

Choosing a career program? Pick with the numbers.
Completion, debt and pay for real programs, plus one practical tip a week. Free.
Subscribe →