Career Training Path

Career Training Path › Massage therapy schools › Colorado › Lakewood

Massage therapy schools near Lakewood, CO

8 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Lakewood, Colorado award massage therapy credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Lakewood's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Colorado School of Healing ArtsLakewood 1for-profit 50$25,005 100% not reported
Aveda Institute-DenverDenver 6for-profit 12not reported 84% $23,384
Denver Integrative Massage School (aka The School of Botanical & Medical Aesthetics)Denver 6— —not reported not reported not reported
Emily Griffith Technical CollegeDenver 7Public 7not reported 97% $13,995
CSSM School of Massage DenverCentennial 13— —not reported not reported not reported
Front Range Community CollegeWestminster 14Public 19not reported not reported not reported
Colorado School of Animal MassageLafayette 20— —not reported not reported not reported
Berkana Institute of Massage TherapyLongmont 32— —not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Colorado page.

The Path · Free weekly newsletter
Career training, minus the guesswork.
Which programs finish, what graduates owe, what they earn. Every week.
Subscribe →