Career Training Path › Massage therapy schools › Florida › Orlando
Massage therapy schools near Orlando, FL
11 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Orlando, Florida award massage therapy credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Orlando's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Orange Technical College | Orlando | 4 | Public | 8 | not reported | 79% | $13,740 |
| Ana G. Mendez University | Orlando | 5 | non-profit | 1 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Orange Technical College-East Campus | Winter Park | 8 | Public | 11 | not reported | 63% | $15,447 |
| Central Florida School of Massage Therapy, Inc. | Winter Park | 8 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Cortiva Institute | Maitland | 9 | for-profit | 39 | $21,510 | 70% | $32,315 |
| Beauty Massage Institute | Winter Park | 10 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hollywood Institute of Beauty Careers-Casselberry | Casselberry | 11 | for-profit | 8 | $14,277 | 73% | $21,424 |
| Academy of Career Training | Kissimmee | 13 | for-profit | 6 | not reported | 82% | not reported |
| Alpha School of Massage, Inc. | Oviedo | 17 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ridge Technical College | Winter Haven | 33 | Public | 12 | not reported | 99% | not reported |
| Tai Chong School of Massage and Bodywork | Polk City | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.