Career Training Path › Massage therapy schools › Pennsylvania › King of Prussia
Massage therapy schools near King of Prussia, PA
11 accredited campuses within 40 miles of King of Prussia, Pennsylvania award massage therapy credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of King of Prussia's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cortiva Institute | King of Prussia | 1 | for-profit | 66 | $22,976 | 84% | $33,780 |
| Academy of Massage Therapy & Bodyworks | Pottstown | 19 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| American Institute-Cherry Hill | Cherry Hill, NJ | 21 | for-profit | 11 | $16,114 | 56% | $26,431 |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-Moorestown | Moorestown, NJ | 24 | for-profit | 39 | $23,611 | 54% | $44,565 |
| International School of Shiatsu | Pipersville | 24 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Center for the Healing Arts | Voorhees, NJ | 25 | for-profit | 33 | $23,679 | 94% | $16,218 |
| Phila School of Massage & Bodywork, INC (Broad St. Branch) | Quakertown | 25 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Camden County College | Blackwood, NJ | 27 | Public | 1 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
| Academy of Massage and Bodywork | Bear, DE | 35 | for-profit | 36 | $21,047 | not reported | not reported |
| European School of Massage (Penn Avenue Branch) | West Lawn | 38 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| European Medical School of Massage | Sinking Spring | 38 | for-profit | 34 | not reported | 93% | $19,520 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Pennsylvania page.