Career Training Path › Massage therapy schools › Pennsylvania › Quakertown
Massage therapy schools near Quakertown, PA
9 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Quakertown, Pennsylvania award massage therapy credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Quakertown's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phila School of Massage & Bodywork, INC (Broad St. Branch) | Quakertown | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| International School of Shiatsu | Pipersville | 11 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Northampton County Area Community College | Bethlehem | 16 | Public | 5 | not reported | 24% | not reported |
| Academy of Massage Therapy & Bodyworks | Pottstown | 21 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Cortiva Institute | King of Prussia | 25 | for-profit | 66 | $22,976 | 84% | $33,780 |
| European School of Massage (Penn Avenue Branch) | West Lawn | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| European Medical School of Massage | Sinking Spring | 35 | for-profit | 34 | not reported | 93% | $19,520 |
| Massage Academy of the Poconos | Stroudsburg | 39 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| American Institute-Cherry Hill | Cherry Hill, NJ | 39 | for-profit | 11 | $16,114 | 56% | $26,431 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Pennsylvania page.