Career Training Path › Massage therapy schools › Texas › Fulshear
Massage therapy schools near Fulshear, TX
16 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Fulshear, Texas award massage therapy credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Fulshear's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Behind the Chair Institute | Fulshear | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Fountain Massage School | Houston | 15 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Chinese Compassion Massage School | Houston | 16 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| D'luz Beauty Academy | Houston | 16 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| American Academy of Therapeutic Massage & Bodywork Llc | Houston | 18 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Asia-pacific Massage Institute | Houston | 19 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Texas Health School | Houston | 20 | for-profit | 4 | not reported | 84% | $37,485 |
| Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics | Houston | 24 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health Studies Inc Dba Phoenix School of Massage | Houston | 24 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| American Academy of Massage & Wellness Llc | Houston | 25 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Institute of Massage and Health Education, Llc | Houston | 26 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hfe & Massotherapy School | Houston | 28 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Houston School of Massage | Houston | 28 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Laurel School of Massage | Spring | 32 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Manipura Massage Llc Dba Avalon School of Massage | Houston | 32 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| T & T Massage School | Spring | 38 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Texas page.