Career Training Path › Medical assistant programs › Illinois › Chicago Heights
Medical assistant programs near Chicago Heights, IL
16 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Chicago Heights, Illinois award medical assistant credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Chicago Heights's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prairie State College | Chicago Heights | 0 | Public | 2 | not reported | 21% | not reported |
| South Suburban College | South Holland | 6 | Public | 11 | $46,237 | 28% | not reported |
| Fox College | Tinley Park | 8 | for-profit | 83 | $35,824 | 71% | not reported |
| Denmark College | Merrillville, IN | 15 | for-profit | 9 | not reported | 75% | $20,166 |
| Moraine Valley Community College | Palos Hills | 16 | Public | 7 | $29,747 | 40% | not reported |
| Morton College | Cicero | 22 | Public | 18 | $47,081 | 31% | not reported |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Malcolm X College | Chicago | 24 | Public | 99 | $33,115 | 18% | not reported |
| Stellar Career College | Chicago | 25 | for-profit | 8 | not reported | not reported | $29,499 |
| Midwestern Career College | Chicago | 25 | for-profit | 70 | $23,112 | 54% | $24,216 |
| Joliet Junior College | Joliet | 28 | Public | 17 | not reported | 21% | not reported |
| Lincoln College of Technology-Melrose Park | Melrose Park | 28 | for-profit | 191 | $27,916 | 69% | $29,496 |
| Triton College | River Grove | 29 | Public | 7 | not reported | 29% | not reported |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Wilbur Wright College | Chicago | 31 | Public | 23 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
| College of DuPage | Glen Ellyn | 31 | Public | 36 | not reported | 25% | not reported |
| Kankakee Community College | Kankakee | 32 | Public | 6 | not reported | 32% | not reported |
| Oakton College | Des Plaines | 39 | Public | 32 | $52,362 | 37% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Illinois page.