Career Training Path › Medical assistant programs › New Jersey › Washington
Medical assistant programs near Washington, NJ
19 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Washington, New Jersey award medical assistant credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Washington's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Warren County Community College | Washington | 0 | Public | 4 | not reported | 39% | not reported |
| Northampton County Area Community College | Bethlehem, PA | 17 | Public | 15 | $31,429 | 24% | not reported |
| Raritan Valley Community College | Branchburg | 20 | Public | 31 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
| Miller-Motte College-McCann-Allentown | Allentown, PA | 24 | for-profit | 33 | $23,754 | 83% | $27,372 |
| County College of Morris | Randolph | 24 | Public | 1 | not reported | 36% | not reported |
| Sussex County Community College | Newton | 26 | Public | 13 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
| American Institute-Somerset | Somerset | 28 | for-profit | 91 | $22,165 | 56% | $25,193 |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-Allentown | Allentown, PA | 31 | for-profit | 142 | $27,916 | 61% | $40,879 |
| Lehigh Carbon Community College | Schnecksville, PA | 32 | Public | 16 | $40,919 | 30% | not reported |
| American Institute of Medical Sciences & Education | Piscataway | 33 | for-profit | 35 | $32,280 | 88% | not reported |
| Rutgers University-New Brunswick | New Brunswick | 34 | Public | 22 | $50,695 | not reported | not reported |
| Bucks County Community College | Newtown, PA | 35 | Public | 7 | not reported | 32% | not reported |
| Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville | Lawrenceville | 37 | for-profit | 63 | $25,099 | 54% | $28,702 |
| UCNJ Union College of Union County, NJ | Cranford | 37 | Public | 19 | $51,721 | 35% | not reported |
| Thomas Edison State University | Trenton | 39 | Public | 28 | $36,329 | not reported | not reported |
| Lansdale School of Business | North Wales, PA | 39 | for-profit | 1 | not reported | 85% | not reported |
| Mercer County Community College | West Windsor | 39 | Public | 10 | not reported | 25% | not reported |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-Iselin | Iselin | 39 | for-profit | 89 | $26,526 | 54% | $42,841 |
| Healthcare Training Institute | Union | 39 | for-profit | 36 | not reported | 100% | $17,989 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the New Jersey page.