Career Training Path › Nail technician schools › California › Fontana
Nail technician schools near Fontana, CA
18 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Fontana, California award nail tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Fontana's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Salon Success Academy-Fontana | Fontana | 3 | for-profit | 10 | $15,495 | 96% | $22,094 |
| Salon Success Academy-Upland | Upland | 9 | for-profit | 32 | $17,179 | 91% | $21,692 |
| Salon Success Academy-Riverside | Riverside | 11 | for-profit | 38 | $13,737 | 81% | $22,333 |
| San Bernardino Beauty College | San Bernardino | 11 | for-profit | 46 | not reported | 75% | $34,898 |
| Advance Beauty Techs Academy | San Jacinto | 14 | for-profit | 6 | $14,355 | 80% | $34,131 |
| Salon Success Academy-Redlands | Redlands | 15 | for-profit | 35 | $15,495 | 89% | $22,818 |
| Salon Success Academy-Corona | Corona | 16 | for-profit | 9 | $15,495 | 92% | $18,866 |
| Salon Success Academy-West Covina | West Covina | 26 | for-profit | 25 | $17,179 | 87% | $22,274 |
| American Beauty College | West Covina | 26 | for-profit | 46 | $13,650 | 69% | $31,037 |
| Thanh Le College School of Cosmetology | Garden Grove | 32 | for-profit | 6 | $12,655 | 94% | $19,612 |
| Diamond Beauty College | South El Monte | 32 | for-profit | 47 | $12,721 | 90% | $17,324 |
| Santa Ana Beauty College | Santa Ana | 32 | for-profit | 22 | $10,309 | 89% | $14,075 |
| Bridges Beauty College | Victorville | 33 | for-profit | 29 | $11,982 | 90% | $22,873 |
| Beyond 21st Century Beauty Academy | Santa Fe Springs | 34 | for-profit | 24 | $19,813 | not reported | $31,744 |
| Advance Beauty College | Garden Grove | 35 | for-profit | 241 | $11,890 | 67% | $14,811 |
| Coastline Beauty College | Fountain Valley | 35 | for-profit | 101 | $11,832 | 87% | $29,484 |
| Coachella Valley Beauty College-Hemet | Hemet | 35 | for-profit | 16 | $14,566 | 92% | $24,210 |
| Asian-American International Beauty College | Westminster | 37 | for-profit | 355 | $12,512 | 90% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.