Career Training Path

Career Training Path › Nail technician schools › Florida › Eustis

Nail technician schools near Eustis, FL

38 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Eustis, Florida award nail tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Eustis's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Lake Technical CollegeEustis 0Public 14$19,570 47% $25,443
Tansey's Hair & Beauty AcademyApopka 17— —not reported not reported not reported
Orange Technical College-West CampusWinter Garden 18Public 19$16,401 71% $18,009
Meraki Esthetics InstituteAltamonte Springs 20— —not reported not reported not reported
BellaKy Academy of BeautySanford 22— —not reported not reported not reported
Cave Beauty Academy, TheLake Mary 23— —not reported not reported not reported
Florida Dermal InstituteLongwood 23— —not reported not reported not reported
Elise Esthetics InstituteLongwood 23— —not reported not reported not reported
Crystal Beauty InstituteOrlando 23— —not reported not reported not reported
Hair in Motion Beauty AcademyLongwood 24— —not reported not reported not reported
World of Beauty AcademyOrlando 24— —not reported not reported not reported
Barber & Beauty Institute, IncMaitland 24— —not reported not reported not reported
Easy Hair Beauty and Barber SchoolOrlando 24— —not reported not reported not reported
Hyphen School OrlandoWinter Park 24— —not reported not reported not reported
Health and Beauty Institute of AmericaCasselberry 25— —not reported not reported not reported
Beauty on Fleek School LLCOrange City 25— —not reported not reported not reported
Hair in Motion Beauty AcademyOrlando 25— —not reported not reported not reported
Hollywood Institute of Beauty Careers-CasselberryCasselberry 26for-profit 52$15,657 73% $21,424
Florida Academy of Beauty, Inc.Orlando 28— —not reported not reported not reported
Master Career InstituteOrlando 29— —not reported not reported not reported
Wonderful Beauty AcademyOrlando 30— —not reported not reported not reported
Orlando Nails & Barber Institute, Inc.Orlando 31— —not reported not reported not reported
Artistic School of Nails & Cosmetology, Inc.Orlando 31— —not reported not reported not reported
Flavia Leal Beauty SchoolOrlando 31— —not reported not reported not reported
Pristine Beauty AcademyOrlando 32— —not reported not reported not reported
Electrolysis, Laser & Beauty InstituteOrlando 33— —not reported not reported not reported
Electrolysis, Laser & Beauty AcademyOrlando 33— —not reported not reported not reported
Bloom Beauty Academy LLCOrlando 34— —not reported not reported not reported
Pro-Nails & Beauty School, Inc.Orlando 34— —not reported not reported not reported
Hollywood Beauty Academy, Inc.Orlando 35— —not reported not reported not reported
Medcap Health & Beauty InstituteOrlando 35— —not reported not reported not reported
KP Beauty AcademyOrlando 36— —not reported not reported not reported
AB AcademyOrlando 36— —not reported not reported not reported
Marion Technical CollegeOcala 36Public 24$17,878 80% $13,021
Academy Esthetics and Nails, TheOcala 37— —not reported not reported not reported
Beyond Institute and Career CenterKissimmee 37— —not reported not reported not reported
Academy of Career TrainingKissimmee 40for-profit 59$14,888 82% not reported
Withlacoochee Technical CollegeInverness 40Public 10$16,873 61% $12,540

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →