Career Training Path

Career Training Path › Nail technician schools › Florida › Maitland

Nail technician schools near Maitland, FL

38 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Maitland, Florida award nail tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Maitland's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Barber & Beauty Institute, IncMaitland 2— —not reported not reported not reported
Hyphen School OrlandoWinter Park 2— —not reported not reported not reported
Meraki Esthetics InstituteAltamonte Springs 3— —not reported not reported not reported
Health and Beauty Institute of AmericaCasselberry 3— —not reported not reported not reported
Hollywood Institute of Beauty Careers-CasselberryCasselberry 4for-profit 52$15,657 73% $21,424
Elise Esthetics InstituteLongwood 5— —not reported not reported not reported
Hair in Motion Beauty AcademyLongwood 5— —not reported not reported not reported
Florida Academy of Beauty, Inc.Orlando 6— —not reported not reported not reported
Florida Dermal InstituteLongwood 7— —not reported not reported not reported
Tansey's Hair & Beauty AcademyApopka 7— —not reported not reported not reported
Easy Hair Beauty and Barber SchoolOrlando 7— —not reported not reported not reported
World of Beauty AcademyOrlando 8— —not reported not reported not reported
Orlando Nails & Barber Institute, Inc.Orlando 8— —not reported not reported not reported
Crystal Beauty InstituteOrlando 8— —not reported not reported not reported
Cave Beauty Academy, TheLake Mary 9— —not reported not reported not reported
Electrolysis, Laser & Beauty InstituteOrlando 9— —not reported not reported not reported
Electrolysis, Laser & Beauty AcademyOrlando 9— —not reported not reported not reported
Hair in Motion Beauty AcademyOrlando 10— —not reported not reported not reported
Artistic School of Nails & Cosmetology, Inc.Orlando 11— —not reported not reported not reported
Orange Technical College-West CampusWinter Garden 11Public 19$16,401 71% $18,009
Pro-Nails & Beauty School, Inc.Orlando 11— —not reported not reported not reported
BellaKy Academy of BeautySanford 12— —not reported not reported not reported
Flavia Leal Beauty SchoolOrlando 13— —not reported not reported not reported
Pristine Beauty AcademyOrlando 13— —not reported not reported not reported
Master Career InstituteOrlando 13— —not reported not reported not reported
Wonderful Beauty AcademyOrlando 14— —not reported not reported not reported
Bloom Beauty Academy LLCOrlando 16— —not reported not reported not reported
Hollywood Beauty Academy, Inc.Orlando 16— —not reported not reported not reported
KP Beauty AcademyOrlando 18— —not reported not reported not reported
Medcap Health & Beauty InstituteOrlando 18— —not reported not reported not reported
AB AcademyOrlando 19— —not reported not reported not reported
Beyond Institute and Career CenterKissimmee 22— —not reported not reported not reported
Beauty on Fleek School LLCOrange City 22— —not reported not reported not reported
CADEST Technical InstituteKissimmee 23— —not reported not reported not reported
Lake Technical CollegeEustis 23Public 14$19,570 47% $25,443
Academy of Career TrainingKissimmee 23for-profit 59$14,888 82% not reported
Saqui AcademyKissimmee 24— —not reported not reported not reported
Acqua Esthetics Academy LLCKissimmee 24— —not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.

The Path · Free weekly newsletter
Career training, minus the guesswork.
Which programs finish, what graduates owe, what they earn. Every week.
Subscribe →