Career Training Path › Nail technician schools › Texas › Richardson
Nail technician schools near Richardson, TX
10 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Richardson, Texas award nail tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Richardson's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boss Nail Academy | Richardson | 2 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| ABC Beauty Academy | Richardson | 3 | for-profit | 11 | not reported | 86% | $14,083 |
| Graduate America College | Garland | 4 | for-profit | 26 | $17,338 | 93% | $19,482 |
| Ogle School Hair Skin Nails | Dallas | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Boss Nail Academy | Wylie | 10 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Liyah Marie School of Hair, Skin & Nails | Duncanville | 23 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Tint School of Makeup and Cosmetology-Dallas | Grand Prairie | 24 | for-profit | 109 | $19,266 | 50% | $29,209 |
| Ogle School Hair Skin Nails | Denton | 28 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ogle School Hair Skin Nails | Arlington | 30 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Texas Beauty College | Haltom city | 33 | for-profit | 15 | $18,670 | 88% | $11,150 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Texas page.