Career Training Path › Radiology & sonography programs › Ohio › Ashtabula
Radiology & sonography programs near Ashtabula, OH
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Ashtabula, Ohio award imaging tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Ashtabula's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kent State University at Ashtabula | Ashtabula | 0 | Public | 12 | $43,325 | not reported | not reported |
| Lakeland Community College | Kirtland | 33 | Public | 14 | $52,898 | 24% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Ohio page.