Career Training Path › North Carolina › A&K Training Facility Llc
A&K Training Facility Llc
Greensboro, North Carolina · CDL training provider · Training programs available:
Address: 2017 Martin Luther King Jr Dr, Greensboro, NC 27406 · Phone: +1 336-763-5052 · School website ↗ · Verify on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry ↗
What these trades pay once you're working
| Occupation | Starting (10th pct) | Median | Experienced (75th) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Heavy and tractor-trailer truck drivers | $39,400 | $51,530 | $62,640 |
U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics wages for everyone employed in the occupation in North Carolina (May 2025; national where the state figure is not published). The program table below shows what this campus's own graduates earned in their first year, whatever job they took.
Trade programs at this campus
| Program | Credential | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Earnings, yr 2 | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator — CDL Class A, Class B | Certificate | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings are median wages and self-employment income reported to the IRS (W-2 and Schedule SE) for graduates who received federal aid and were working and not enrolled, measured in the calendar year after finishing. They are pay only: health insurance, retirement contributions and other benefits are not included.
Graduates per year from the Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2022-23 Completions survey. Earnings and debt are College Scorecard field-of-study medians for graduates of this program at this campus (reported at the 4-digit program level, so closely related programs share a figure); "not reported" means too few graduates were counted to publish a figure.
This provider is listed from the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration's Training Provider Registry, the federal roster every entry-level CDL training provider must be on. The registry carries no outcome data, so completion, debt and earnings are not reported here; the trade-pay figures above are for truck drivers in North Carolina.
Other trade and career schools in Greensboro, NC
- Lone Star Truck Driving Academy, LLCGreensboro, NC
- Lorac Academy LLCGreensboro, NC
- Health And Style InstituteGreensboro, NC · career college
- Leons Beauty School IncGreensboro, NC · 96% completion
- Empire Beauty School-West GreensboroGreensboro, NC · 32% completion
- Cna Training AcademyGreensboro, NC · state-licensed school
- Edudent School of Dental AssistingGreensboro, NC · state-licensed school
- Greensboro Medical Assistant SchoolGreensboro, NC · state-licensed school
See all trade and career schools in North Carolina or search by ZIP code.
Data: FMCSA Training Provider Registry, Sept 2026. Figures are the U.S. Department of Education's official measures, not Career Training Path's opinion. Tuition, schedules and program availability change — confirm with the school before enrolling.