Career Training Path

Career Training Path › Virginia › America School of Nursing and Allied Health

America School of Nursing and Allied Health

Woodbridge, Virginia · career school · part of - · Training programs available:

Medical assistant programs
not reportedcompletion rate
not reportedmedian debt of graduates
not reportedmedian earnings, 6 yrs after entry
not reportedmedian earnings, 10 yrs after entry
not reportedannual cost of attendance
Nofederal aid (FAFSA / Pell) eligible
Accreditation: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools (Accredited)
Address: 14000 Crown Court, Suite 102, Woodbridge, VA 22193 · Phone: see website
Accountability record (federal accreditation database, last 36 months; Department of Education oversight)
No accreditor sanctions in the last 36 months
Sanctions are probation, warning, show-cause and loss-of-accreditation actions by any recognized accreditor, including program-specific accreditors (a nursing-program probation counts for the campus). Routine monitoring reviews and voluntary withdrawals are not counted. Ask the school what the action concerned and how it was resolved.

America School of Nursing and Allied Health is a trade school in Woodbridge, Virginia offering medical-assistant programs, accredited by the Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

Federal outcome data is not reported for this campus.

Cost is not reported in federal data; contact the school for current tuition. Federal financial aid such as FAFSA or Pell Grants cannot be used here, per Title IV status.

What these trades pay once you're working

OccupationStarting (10th pct)MedianExperienced (75th)
Medical assistants$37,090$44,740$46,570

U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics wages for everyone employed in the occupation in Virginia (May 2025; national where the state figure is not published). The program table below shows what this campus's own graduates earned in their first year, whatever job they took.

Trade programs at this campus

ProgramCredentialGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1Earnings, yr 2Median debt

Earnings are median wages and self-employment income reported to the IRS (W-2 and Schedule SE) for graduates who received federal aid and were working and not enrolled, measured in the calendar year after finishing. They are pay only: health insurance, retirement contributions and other benefits are not included.

Graduates per year from the Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2022-23 Completions survey. Earnings and debt are College Scorecard field-of-study medians for graduates of this program at this campus (reported at the 4-digit program level, so closely related programs share a figure); "not reported" means too few graduates were counted to publish a figure.

Choosing a career program? Pick with the numbers.
Completion, debt and pay for real programs, plus one practical tip a week. Free.
Subscribe →

About this school

America School of Nursing and Allied Health is a career training campus located in Woodbridge, Virginia. It is accredited by the Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools, with a status listed as Accredited. Federal financial aid such as FAFSA or Pell Grants cannot be used at this campus, since it is not designated as Title IV eligible in federal data. The school's primary program family is medical-assistant-programs, which appears to be its main area of training offered to students.

Specific outcome numbers for this campus are limited in federal data. The completion rate compared to the state average is listed as not reported. Median debt of graduates, median earnings 10 years after entry, annual cost of attendance, and the share of students receiving Pell Grants are not reported for this campus in federal data. Because this school does not participate in Title IV programs, it may not be included in the same federal reporting systems that track these figures for other schools.

This school may suit students interested specifically in medical-assistant training, though details on program length or format are not available here to say whether it fits short-term certificate seekers or those wanting longer study. Because financial aid is not available through the federal government at this campus, prospective students who need aid to cover costs should factor that into their planning. To verify accreditation status and any updated outcome data, contact the school directly or check the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, keeping in mind that non-Title IV schools may have limited entries there.

Questions students ask

What trade and career programs does this campus offer?

This campus offers medical-assistant programs as its listed program family. Further program details are not included in the available data.

Is this school accredited, and by whom?

Yes, the school is accredited by the Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools, with a status of Accredited.

Can I use federal financial aid (FAFSA, Pell Grants) at this school?

No, this school is not Title IV eligible, meaning federal financial aid like FAFSA and Pell Grants cannot be used here.

What share of students finish their program here, and how does that compare to the state?

This is listed as not reported in the available data. Contact the school directly for information on completion outcomes.

How much debt do graduates of this school typically carry?

Median debt of graduates is not reported for this campus in federal data. This may be related to its non-Title IV status.

What do graduates of this school earn?

Median earnings 10 years after entry are not reported for this campus in federal data. Contact the school for any information they may provide directly.

How much does it cost to attend for a year?

Annual cost of attendance is not reported for this campus in federal data. Contact the school directly for current tuition figures.

Is this a public, non-profit, or for-profit school, and why does that matter?

The control type (public, non-profit, or for-profit) is not reported in the available data. This distinction can affect tuition, aid eligibility, and institutional funding.

How long do the programs here take to complete?

Program length is not reported in the available data. Contact the school directly to ask about program duration.

How do I verify this school's accreditation and outcomes myself?

You can verify accreditation status with the Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools directly. Federal outcome data may be limited since this school does not participate in Title IV programs.

Is this school a good fit for an adult changing careers?

Program length and schedule details are not reported here, so fit for adult career changers cannot be confirmed from this data. Contact the school to discuss scheduling and format options.

What license or certification will I need after finishing a program here?

Licensing or certification requirements are not reported in the available data. Check with the school or relevant state licensing board for medical-assistant credentialing requirements.

How do I contact the school or apply?

Contact information such as phone number or website is not included in the available data. Search for the school's official contact details to inquire about admission.

How does this campus compare with other schools offering the same trade nearby?

Comparative data with other schools is not reported here. Check the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard for available comparisons, keeping in mind this school's non-Title IV status may limit its listing there.

Nearby trade and career schools in Virginia

See all trade and career schools in Virginia or search by ZIP code.

Data: Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2022-23 Completions survey; College Scorecard June 2026; Database of Accredited Postsecondary Institutions and Programs (DAPIP), September 2026. Figures are the U.S. Department of Education's official measures, not Career Training Path's opinion. Tuition, schedules and program availability change — confirm with the school before enrolling.

The Path · Free weekly newsletter
Career training, minus the guesswork.
Which programs finish, what graduates owe, what they earn. Every week.
Subscribe →