Career Training Path › North Carolina › Care One Health Training Institute
Care One Health Training Institute
Raleigh, North Carolina · career school · part of - · Training programs available:
Address: 8701 Wadford Drive, Raleigh, NC 27616 · Phone: (919) 773-7165
No accreditor sanctions in the last 36 months
Care One Health Training Institute is a trade/career school in Raleigh, NC offering medical-assistant programs, accredited by the Council on Occupational Education.
Federal outcome data is not reported for this campus.
Cost is not reported in federal data; contact the school for current tuition. Federal financial aid such as FAFSA or Pell Grants cannot be used at this school, as it does not participate in Title IV programs.
What these trades pay once you're working
| Occupation | Starting (10th pct) | Median | Experienced (75th) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Medical assistants | $36,010 | $45,140 | $47,500 |
U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics wages for everyone employed in the occupation in North Carolina (May 2025; national where the state figure is not published). The program table below shows what this campus's own graduates earned in their first year, whatever job they took.
Trade programs at this campus
| Program | Credential | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Earnings, yr 2 | Median debt |
|---|
Earnings are median wages and self-employment income reported to the IRS (W-2 and Schedule SE) for graduates who received federal aid and were working and not enrolled, measured in the calendar year after finishing. They are pay only: health insurance, retirement contributions and other benefits are not included.
Graduates per year from the Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2022-23 Completions survey. Earnings and debt are College Scorecard field-of-study medians for graduates of this program at this campus (reported at the 4-digit program level, so closely related programs share a figure); "not reported" means too few graduates were counted to publish a figure.
About this school
Care One Health Training Institute is a career-training campus in Raleigh, North Carolina. It is accredited by the Council on Occupational Education, though the school's control type (public, non-profit, or for-profit) is not reported for this campus in federal data. Federal financial aid such as FAFSA or Pell Grants cannot be used at this school, since it does not participate in Title IV aid programs. The campus is primarily known for its medical-assistant-programs, which represent its main area of training.
Detailed outcome and cost figures are limited for this campus. Its completion rate compared to the state average is not reported for this campus in federal data. Median debt of graduates, median earnings ten years after entry, annual cost of attendance, and the share of students receiving Pell Grants are also not reported for this campus in federal data. These figures may become available in future federal data releases, or can be requested directly from the school.
Because the primary program family here centers on medical-assistant training, this campus may be a starting point for students interested in healthcare support roles, though program length and format are not reported in the data provided. Anyone considering enrollment should independently verify accreditation status with the Council on Occupational Education and check the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard for any updated outcome data. Prospective students can also contact the school directly at (919) 773-7165 to confirm current program offerings, since federal aid does not apply here and tuition arrangements will need to be discussed with the institute.
Questions students ask
What trade and career programs does this campus offer?
Care One Health Training Institute offers medical-assistant programs, according to the listed program family. No further breakdown of specific program offerings is reported.
Is this school accredited, and by whom?
Yes, the school is accredited by the Council on Occupational Education, and its accreditation status is listed as Accredited.
Can I use federal financial aid (FAFSA, Pell Grants) at this school?
No, this school does not participate in Title IV federal aid programs, so FAFSA and Pell Grants cannot be used here.
What share of students finish their program here, and how does that compare to the state?
Completion rate compared to the state average is not reported for this campus in federal data.
How much debt do graduates of this school typically carry?
Median debt of graduates is not reported for this campus in federal data. Contact the school directly at (919) 773-7165 for more information.
What do graduates of this school earn?
Median earnings ten years after entry are not reported for this campus in federal data.
How much does it cost to attend for a year?
Annual cost of attendance is not reported for this campus in federal data; contact the school directly for current tuition figures.
Is this a public, non-profit, or for-profit school, and why does that matter?
The control type of this school is not reported in the data provided. This distinction generally affects tuition structure and institutional funding sources, so prospective students may want to confirm this directly with the school.
How long do the programs here take to complete?
Program length is not reported for this campus in federal data. Contact the school at (919) 773-7165 to ask about program schedules.
How do I verify this school's accreditation and outcomes myself?
You can verify accreditation through the Council on Occupational Education and check the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard for any available outcome data on this campus.
Is this school a good fit for an adult changing careers?
Program length and schedule details needed to assess career-changer fit are not reported in the data provided; contact the school directly to discuss options.
What license or certification will I need after finishing a program here?
Licensing or certification requirements after completing a program are not reported for this campus in federal data; check with the school or state licensing board for medical-assistant requirements.
How do I contact the school or apply?
You can reach Care One Health Training Institute by phone at (919) 773-7165 to ask about application procedures and enrollment.
How does this campus compare with other schools offering the same trade nearby?
Comparative data against other medical-assistant programs nearby is not reported for this campus in federal data; consult the College Scorecard for available comparisons.
Other trade and career schools in Raleigh, NC
- Wake Technical Community CollegeRaleigh, NC · 33% completion
- Miller-Motte College-RaleighRaleigh, NC · 79% completion
- Gwinnett CollegeRaleigh, NC · 63% completion
- Paul Mitchell the School-RaleighRaleigh, NC · 14% completion
- Mitchells AcademyRaleigh, NC · career school
- Big Prime Hauling LLCRaleigh, NC
- Carolina Trucking Academy LLCRaleigh, NC
- Charlie’s CDL School LLCRaleigh, NC
See all trade and career schools in North Carolina or search by ZIP code.
Data: Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2022-23 Completions survey; College Scorecard June 2026; Database of Accredited Postsecondary Institutions and Programs (DAPIP), September 2026. Figures are the U.S. Department of Education's official measures, not Career Training Path's opinion. Tuition, schedules and program availability change — confirm with the school before enrolling.