Career Training Path › Utah › Nevada School of Massage Therapy - Salt Lake City
Nevada School of Massage Therapy - Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, Utah · career school · part of - · Training programs available:
Address: 312 East South Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 · Phone: see website
No accreditor sanctions in the last 36 months
Nevada School of Massage Therapy - Salt Lake City is a school in Salt Lake City, Utah offering massage therapy training, accredited by the Accrediting Council for Continuing Education and Training.
Federal outcome data is not reported for this campus.
Cost is not reported in federal data; contact the school for current tuition. This campus does not participate in Title IV federal financial aid.
What these trades pay once you're working
| Occupation | Starting (10th pct) | Median | Experienced (75th) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Massage therapists | $23,160 | $62,130 | $75,230 |
U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics wages for everyone employed in the occupation in Utah (May 2025; national where the state figure is not published). The program table below shows what this campus's own graduates earned in their first year, whatever job they took.
Trade programs at this campus
| Program | Credential | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Earnings, yr 2 | Median debt |
|---|
Earnings are median wages and self-employment income reported to the IRS (W-2 and Schedule SE) for graduates who received federal aid and were working and not enrolled, measured in the calendar year after finishing. They are pay only: health insurance, retirement contributions and other benefits are not included.
Graduates per year from the Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2022-23 Completions survey. Earnings and debt are College Scorecard field-of-study medians for graduates of this program at this campus (reported at the 4-digit program level, so closely related programs share a figure); "not reported" means too few graduates were counted to publish a figure.
About this school
Nevada School of Massage Therapy - Salt Lake City is a school located in Salt Lake City, Utah. It is accredited by the Accrediting Council for Continuing Education and Training, with a current status of Accredited. According to the data provided, this campus does not participate in the Title IV federal student aid program, meaning federal financial aid such as FAFSA-based loans or Pell Grants cannot be used here. The school's listed program family is massage therapy, and it appears to focus its training offerings in that trade area, though a specific list of individual program titles was not provided in the data available.
Outcome and cost figures for this campus are limited in the federal data available. Completion rate compared to the state average is not reported for this campus in federal data. Median debt of graduates is not reported for this campus in federal data. Median earnings 10 years after entry is not reported for this campus in federal data. Annual cost of attendance is not reported for this campus in federal data. Share of students receiving Pell Grants is not reported for this campus in federal data, which is consistent with the school's non-participation in Title IV aid.
Because detailed program lengths and schedules are not included in the data, no conclusions can be drawn here about whether this school suits short-term certificate seekers, associate-degree seekers, or career changers specifically. Prospective students should contact the school directly to confirm program offerings, schedules, and costs, and can verify accreditation status directly with the Accrediting Council for Continuing Education and Training. Federal outcome data, where available for similar institutions, can be checked through the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard tool.
Questions students ask
What trade and career programs does this campus offer?
The listed program family for this campus is massage therapy. Specific individual program titles are not reported in the data available; contact the school directly for a full list of offerings.
Is this school accredited, and by whom?
Yes, this school is accredited by the Accrediting Council for Continuing Education and Training, and its current accreditation status is listed as Accredited.
Can I use federal financial aid (FAFSA, Pell Grants) at this school?
No, this campus does not participate in the Title IV federal student aid program, so FAFSA-based loans and Pell Grants cannot be used here.
What share of students finish their program here, and how does that compare to the state?
Completion rate compared to the state average is not reported for this campus in federal data.
How much debt do graduates of this school typically carry?
Median debt of graduates is not reported for this campus in federal data.
What do graduates of this school earn?
Median earnings 10 years after entry is not reported for this campus in federal data.
How much does it cost to attend for a year?
Annual cost of attendance is not reported for this campus in federal data. Contact the school directly for current tuition information.
Is this a public, non-profit, or for-profit school, and why does that matter?
The control type (public, non-profit, or for-profit) is not reported in the data provided for this campus. This distinction can affect tuition levels and eligibility for certain types of aid, so contacting the school is recommended.
How long do the programs here take to complete?
Program length is not reported in the data available for this campus. Contact the school directly to confirm program duration.
How do I verify this school's accreditation and outcomes myself?
You can verify accreditation directly with the Accrediting Council for Continuing Education and Training. For federal outcome data on similar schools, the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard is a useful resource.
Is this school a good fit for an adult changing careers?
Because program lengths and schedule details are not reported in the data, no determination can be made about fit for adult career changers. Contact the school to discuss your specific situation.
What license or certification will I need after finishing a program here?
Licensing and certification requirements are not reported in the data available for this campus. Contact the school directly for details on post-program licensure in massage therapy.
How do I contact the school or apply?
Contact information such as phone number and website is not reported in the data provided for this listing. Prospective students should look up current contact details directly.
How does this campus compare with other schools offering the same trade nearby?
Comparative data against other massage therapy schools in the area is not reported for this campus in federal data.
Other trade and career schools in Salt Lake City, UT
- Healing Mountain Massage SchoolSalt Lake City, UT · 92% completion
- Salt Lake Community CollegeSalt Lake City, UT · 29% completion
- Ensign CollegeSalt Lake City, UT · college
- Fortis College-Salt Lake CitySalt Lake City, UT · 60% completion
- Skinworks School of Advanced SkincareSalt Lake City, UT · 73% completion
- Alex CDL LLCSalt Lake City, UT
- Apex CDLSalt Lake City, UT
- Axis Connect LLCSalt Lake City, UT
See all trade and career schools in Utah or search by ZIP code.
Data: Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2022-23 Completions survey; College Scorecard June 2026; Database of Accredited Postsecondary Institutions and Programs (DAPIP), September 2026. Figures are the U.S. Department of Education's official measures, not Career Training Path's opinion. Tuition, schedules and program availability change — confirm with the school before enrolling.