Career Training Path › Welding schools › Kansas › Andover
Welding schools near Andover, KS
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Andover, Kansas award welding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Andover's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Heartland Welding Academy | Andover | 0 | for-profit | 39 | not reported | 92% | $22,478 |
| Wichita State University-Campus of Applied Sciences and Technology | Wichita | 6 | Public | 195 | $34,295 | 43% | not reported |
| Butler Community College | El Dorado | 16 | Public | 15 | not reported | 32% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Kansas page.