Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › Arkansas › Hot Springs
Auto mechanic schools near Hot Springs, AR
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Hot Springs, Arkansas award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Hot Springs's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| National Park College | Hot Springs | 2 | Public | 133 | $24,236 | 35% | not reported |
| Arkansas State University Three Rivers | Malvern | 17 | Public | 25 | not reported | 26% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Arkansas page.