Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › Oklahoma › Fort Cobb
Auto mechanic schools near Fort Cobb, OK
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Fort Cobb, Oklahoma award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Fort Cobb's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Caddo Kiowa Technology Center | Fort Cobb | 0 | Public | 9 | not reported | 68% | $5,417 |
| Great Plains Technology Center | Lawton | 36 | Public | 13 | not reported | 95% | $12,801 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oklahoma page.