Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › Pennsylvania › Exton
Auto mechanic schools near Exton, PA
13 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Exton, Pennsylvania award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Exton's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Automotive Training Center-Exton | Exton | 1 | for-profit | 146 | $32,506 | 68% | $20,681 |
| Universal Technical Institute of Pennsylvania Inc | Exton | 2 | for-profit | 342 | $37,936 | 63% | $30,648 |
| Delaware County Community College | Media | 15 | Public | 19 | not reported | 24% | not reported |
| Philadelphia Technician Training | Philadelphia | 26 | non-profit | 46 | $22,833 | 50% | $28,663 |
| Community College of Philadelphia | Philadelphia | 27 | Public | 14 | not reported | 24% | not reported |
| Berks Career & Technology Center | Leesport | 30 | Public | 4 | not reported | 63% | $23,912 |
| Automotive Training Center-Warminster | Warminster | 32 | for-profit | 86 | $32,506 | 68% | $20,262 |
| Lancaster County Career and Technology Center | Willow Street | 33 | Public | 5 | not reported | 91% | $22,146 |
| Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology | Lancaster | 33 | Public | 29 | $37,027 | 71% | not reported |
| Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester Campus | Sewell, NJ | 34 | Public | 9 | not reported | 39% | not reported |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-Philadelphia | Philadelphia | 35 | for-profit | 145 | $32,355 | 58% | $31,905 |
| Pennco Tech-Blackwood | Blackwood, NJ | 36 | for-profit | 131 | $28,009 | 73% | $27,966 |
| Camden County College | Blackwood, NJ | 38 | Public | 6 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Pennsylvania page.