Career Training Path › Barber schools › California › Lake Elsinore
Barber schools near Lake Elsinore, CA
19 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Lake Elsinore, California award barber credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Lake Elsinore's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ivy League Barber Academy | Lake Elsinore | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Advance Beauty Techs Academy | San Jacinto | 16 | for-profit | 30 | $14,355 | 80% | $34,131 |
| Salon Success Academy-Riverside | Riverside | 17 | for-profit | 43 | $13,737 | 81% | $22,333 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-Temecula | Temecula | 17 | for-profit | 58 | $14,989 | 69% | $32,530 |
| Coachella Valley Beauty College-Hemet | Hemet | 20 | for-profit | 28 | $14,566 | 92% | $24,210 |
| Santa Ana Beauty Academy | Santa Ana | 29 | for-profit | 4 | $17,726 | 75% | $16,220 |
| San Bernardino Beauty College | San Bernardino | 29 | for-profit | 11 | not reported | 75% | $34,898 |
| Santa Ana Beauty College | Santa Ana | 32 | for-profit | 6 | $10,309 | 89% | $14,075 |
| Salon Success Academy-Upland | Upland | 33 | for-profit | 32 | $17,179 | 91% | $21,692 |
| Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education | Pomona | 33 | Public | 20 | $15,711 | 85% | $10,280 |
| Pomona Unified School District, Cosmetology and Barbering Center | Pomona | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Paul Mitchell the School-Costa Mesa | Costa Mesa | 33 | for-profit | 51 | $17,801 | 82% | $25,691 |
| Eminence Barber Academy | Upland | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Advance Beauty College | Garden Grove | 35 | for-profit | 20 | $11,890 | 67% | $14,811 |
| Coba Academy | Anaheim | 36 | for-profit | 19 | $14,574 | 76% | $24,258 |
| Pro Barber College | Westminster | 39 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ivy League Barber Academy | Escondido | 40 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ivy League Barber Academy | San Marcos | 40 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| CRU Institute of Cosmetology and Barbering | Garden Grove | 40 | for-profit | 84 | $17,096 | 68% | $15,402 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.