Career Training Path › Barber schools › Oregon › Beaverton
Barber schools near Beaverton, OR
7 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Beaverton, Oregon award barber credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Beaverton's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northwest College-Beaverton | Beaverton | 0 | for-profit | 11 | $20,608 | 50% | $22,811 |
| Aveda Institute-Portland | Portland | 6 | for-profit | 4 | $23,465 | 77% | not reported |
| Beau Monde Academy of Barbering and Cosmetology | Portland | 8 | for-profit | 6 | $24,204 | 77% | $33,559 |
| Northwest College-Clackamas | Happy Valley | 12 | for-profit | 1 | $20,608 | 61% | $24,988 |
| Phagans School of Hair Design | Happy Valley | 12 | for-profit | 26 | $20,077 | 80% | $21,717 |
| Phagans School of Beauty | Salem | 39 | for-profit | 5 | $20,184 | 78% | $19,108 |
| Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School | Salem | 39 | for-profit | 36 | not reported | 59% | $28,855 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oregon page.