Career Training Path

Career Training PathCDL / truck driving schoolsIdaho › Twin Falls

CDL / truck driving schools near Twin Falls, ID

8 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Twin Falls, Idaho award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Twin Falls's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Commercial Driver School- Twin FallsTwin Falls 2 not reported not reported not reported
Top Gun Truck Driving AcademyTwin Falls 3 not reported not reported not reported
North Side Bus CoJerome 11 not reported not reported not reported
Shoshone Joint School District #312Shoshone 25 not reported not reported not reported
Cassia County Joint School District 151Burley 34 not reported not reported not reported
Top Gun Truck Driving AcademyBurley 35 not reported not reported not reported
Prime Line AcademyHeyburn 37 not reported not reported not reported
Handy Truck Line, Inc.Paul 37 not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Idaho page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →