Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Indiana › Clarksville
CDL / truck driving schools near Clarksville, IN
14 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Clarksville, Indiana award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Clarksville's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fast-Pass Trucking Training | Clarksville | 1 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Fast-Pass Trucking Training | Louisville, KY | 5 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Jefferson Community and Technical College | Louisville, KY | 5 | Public | 113 | not reported | 36% | not reported |
| Parnell Commercial Driving School | Jeffersonville | 6 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Silver Creek School Corporation | Sellersburg | 6 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| American National University | Louisville, KY | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ky CDL School | Louisville, KY | 10 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| ELDT Solutions - Louisville | Brooks, KY | 18 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| The CDL Schools - Louisville | Shepherdsville, KY | 19 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Scott county highway department | Scottsburg | 24 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Scott County Scholls Dist. 1 | Austin | 29 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Future Innovative Enterprises | Leavenworth | 32 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Jefferson County Highway Department | Madison | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Nelson County Schools UP Center | Bardstown, KY | 39 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Indiana page.