Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Louisiana › Greensburg
CDL / truck driving schools near Greensburg, LA
17 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Greensburg, Louisiana award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Greensburg's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| National Driving Academy | Greensburg | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Scot'S Body Shop & Wrecker Service, Llc. | Holden | 12 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Transportation Department | Amite | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Amite County School District | Liberty, MS | 22 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| AAA CDL Consulting | Tickfaw | 23 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Self-made Logistics Transportation LLC | Mccomb, MS | 31 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Otincc | McComb, MS | 31 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Coastal Truck Driving School -Hammond | Hammond | 31 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Coastal Truck Driving School -Baton Rouge | Baton Rouge | 32 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| North Pike School District | Summit, MS | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Driving Academy | Baton Rouge | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| North Pike High School | Summit, MS | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Southwest Mississippi Community College | Summit, MS | 35 | Public | 11 | not reported | 56% | not reported |
| Smcc | Summit, MS | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Diesel Driving Academy-Baton Rouge | Baton Rouge | 35 | for-profit | 421 | $37,132 | 75% | $19,646 |
| East Baton Rouge Parish School Systems Transportation Department | Baton Rouge | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| SMCC Workforce Training Center | Summit, MS | 39 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Louisiana page.